extending the mission
of The United Methodist Church
in the Sacramento area
since 1911.

Executive Committee for 2019

  • President: Mike Harrell
  • Vice President:  Ken Iritani
  • Secretary: Elizabeth Brick
  • Treasurer:  Carol Edwards
  • Finance Chair: Linda Dew-Hiersoux
  • Past President: Matt Smith

Committee Leadership for 2019

  • Newly Forming Legacy Committee: Carol Edwards & Neal Harrell
  • Church Revitalization Grant Committee: Gary McAnally
  • New Church Start Committee (To Be Formed FOLLOWING Sale of North Sacramento UMC): Matt Smith
  • Archives & History: Carol Conley